Notice of Abandonment of Poll

Whereas a pelectionoll is not required pursuant to The Local Goververnment Elections Act, 2015, for the offices of Mayor and Councillor for the Village of Muenster, public notice is hereby given that no voting for the said offices will take place and that the following persons are elected by acclamation:


Mayor: Reva Bauer

Councillors: Dick Blechinger, David Hogemann, Jim Wassermann, Scott Davis.

Dated at Muenster, SK, this 5th day of October, 2016.

Rose Haeusler, Returning Officer

Total Views: 900 ,
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.